Who it suits
Adults who consistently fall short of daily vegetable servings and want a one-step habit instead of prepping greens themselves.
Daily Immune Greens · Label checked Sep 2026
TonicGreens packs 57+ ingredients into a single daily scoop, split across six named groups — Quercetin Sources, a Resveratrol Blend, Pure Curcumin, Extra Antioxidants, an Immune-System Phytomix, and a Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend. We went through the label line by line, and found one pricing detail worth flagging before you buy.
The short answer
TonicGreens is a daily greens powder that sorts its 57+ ingredients into six functional groups rather than dumping them into one undifferentiated blend — a real transparency plus most "proprietary blend" competitors skip. Stir one scoop into water or a smoothie, once a day.
It's a dietary supplement, not a medicine, and it isn't FDA-approved. The six groups and every ingredient inside them are named clearly — but no individual amount is given for any of the 57+ ingredients, and the total scoop weight itself isn't stated anywhere in the material we reviewed.
Adults who consistently fall short of daily vegetable servings and want a one-step habit instead of prepping greens themselves.
Anyone managing a condition that turmeric, mushrooms, or a high-antioxidant intake could interact with should check with a doctor first.
Fully replace whole vegetables, or match two of the three advertised "savings" figures — the numbers there don't quite line up.
What's disclosed
All 57+ ingredients are named and sorted into six functional groups — a genuine step up from a single "proprietary blend" line, and every ingredient within each group is spelled out by name.
What's still missing: no individual amount for any single ingredient, and no total scoop weight. One gap stands out given the formula's own emphasis — Pure Curcumin is well known for absorbing poorly on its own, and nothing in the material we reviewed mentions a bioavailability booster like black pepper extract (piperine), which most well-designed curcumin products pair it with.
Serving: 1 scoop daily, stirred into water or a smoothie
| Group | Key ingredients | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Quercetin Sources | Kale, broccoli, green tea, acerola | not stated |
| Resveratrol Blend | Concord grapes, blueberries, cranberries | not stated |
| Pure Curcumin | Turmeric root | not stated |
| Extra Antioxidants | Spirulina, wheatgrass, cabbage | not stated |
| Immune-System Phytomix | Reishi, Shiitake, Maitake, ginseng | not stated |
| Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend | Strains not individually named | not stated |
All six groups carry no per-scoop amount in the material we reviewed. Marked “not stated” rather than guessed at.
What's inside
The complete ingredient list, organized exactly the way the label groups it.
Whole-food sources of quercetin, a plant compound with antioxidant and cellular-support research behind it.
Kale, asparagus, green bell pepper, broccoli, orange, acerola cherry, green tea leafA polyphenol-rich berry mix delivering resveratrol along with a naturally sweet flavor.
Concord grapes, blueberries, blackberries, raspberries, cranberriesTurmeric root, widely researched for supporting a healthy inflammatory response and antioxidant activity.
Turmeric root extractA broad antioxidant lineup rounding out cellular support beyond the other five groups.
Spirulina, parsley, banana, coconut juice, wheatgrass, apricot, Brussels sprouts, cabbage, tomato, cucumber, cinnamon barkMedicinal mushrooms anchor this group, joined by produce chosen for immune and circulatory support.
Reishi, Shiitake, Maitake mushrooms, spinach, Korean ginseng root, pineapple, cauliflower, camu camu, cherry, pomegranate, beet rootDigestive support meant to help the other five groups actually get absorbed. Strains and CFU counts aren't named.
Blend composition not individually disclosedThe evidence comb
With no per-scoop amount published, this grade reflects how directly the research on each group's compounds in general backs the claims made — not whether this specific scoop delivers an effective amount.
One of the best-evidenced supplement categories overall — though strain and CFU count matter, and neither is disclosed here.
A genuine anti-inflammatory research base, undercut by curcumin's well-documented poor absorption without an enhancer like piperine.
Genuinely nutritious foods; quercetin as an isolated compound has more modest, immune-specific evidence.
Reishi, Shiitake and Maitake all carry growing but still-early human research for immune modulation.
Strong lab interest, weaker human-trial consistency, with bioavailability a persistent, well-known sticking point.
A healthy, broad food list that supports overall wellness more than it backs any single targeted claim.
Evidence ratings reflect our own reading of the published research at the group level and are editorial judgements, not manufacturer claims. No clinical trial has been run on the finished TonicGreens powder itself.
Mechanism, as claimed
Three broad mechanisms fall out of how the six groups are arranged. Each is a reasonable idea; none has been tested on the finished powder itself.
Quercetin Sources, Resveratrol Blend, Pure Curcumin and Extra Antioxidants attack oxidative stress from several directions at once.
The Immune-System Phytomix, built around medicinal mushrooms, is the most product-specific claim in the formula.
The Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend is positioned as the piece that lets everything else actually get absorbed.
Transparency scorecard
We ran the checks a careful buyer would run ourselves, including the pricing math the official numbers invite.
| Buyer check | Published here | Official TonicGreens page |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredients named | Yes, all 57+ across 6 groups | Also listed, well organized |
| Individual amounts | Absence flagged plainly | Not printed |
| Total scoop weight | Flagged as not stated | Not printed in material reviewed |
| Pricing "savings" figures checked | Recalculated against $99 regular price | 2 of 3 tiers don't reconcile |
| Curcumin absorption caveat | Piperine/enhancer gap noted | Not addressed |
| Review photos match the product | Checked — two didn't | Not addressed |
Worth knowing: against the stated $99/bottle regular price, the 3-bottle tier's real savings work out to roughly $120 on bottles alone (about $300 counting the $184 in free books) — not the $320 shown on the official pricing graphic. The 6-bottle tier works out to roughly $300 (about $480 with books) — not the $434 shown. We couldn't reconstruct a single consistent formula behind either figure.
Also worth knowing: two customer-photo testimonial graphics in the promotional assets we received quoted experiences about entirely different products, under different names. We left both out and used only the TonicGreens-specific quotes from the brand's own page text.
Benefits
Strip out the marketing copy and the underlying research supports something more incremental than the label implies — contingent on scoop amounts nobody outside the manufacturer can verify, and a curcumin-absorption question the label leaves open.
Most adults genuinely fall short of recommended vegetable servings — that starting premise checks out.
The dedicated Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend is the strongest general-evidence category here.
Medicinal mushrooms plus a wide produce list give this formula more range than most single-note greens products.
Stirs into water or blends into a smoothie — simple enough to actually stick with.
Six named groups beat a single undifferentiated blend for understanding what's actually in your scoop.
Facility-level quality control, independent of whether every per-scoop amount is individually effective.
Customer experiences
“One scoop in my morning water quietly closed my vegetable gap without needing any willpower. Three months in, fewer colds and steadier afternoon energy.”
“I doubted a greens powder could actually taste good. Blended into a smoothie, it's genuinely pleasant. The two free books were an unexpected bonus.”
“Seeing the ingredients split into six clear groups instead of one long list is what convinced me to order. My digestion feels noticeably calmer two months in.”
Brand-stated: 4.8/5 across 83,460+ reviews — a very large figure we couldn't independently audit.
Testimonials are individual experiences and are not a guarantee of results. Two customer-photo graphics in the promotional material didn't match this product and were left out; only quotes we could confirm as TonicGreens-specific are shown, with initials rather than photos.
Pricing
All three tiers discount from a stated $99/bottle regular price. Totals below are as published — see the transparency section above for why the "savings" callouts don't fully reconcile.
30-day supply
$99/bottle regular price
$79.00 + small shipping fee
90-day supply
$99/bottle regular price
$177.00 total + small shipping fee
180-day supply
$99/bottle regular price
$294.00 total · free shipping
"Ageless Body Perfect Health" ($97 stated value) and "Secret Kitchen Cures" ($87 stated value) — $184 combined, reasonably close to the brand's "over $180" claim. Included on the 3- and 6-bottle tiers only.

GMP Certified

FDA-Registered

100% Natural

Made in USA

GMO Free
Per-bottle prices verified against the official order page as of 2026-09. Confirm your final total, including tax and shipping, before you submit the order.
The guarantee, as published
A 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee is clearly stated on the official page — one of the more consistently-presented details across everything we checked.
60 days from purchase, full refund, described as needing "no complicated process."
Contact customer support within the 60-day window to request your refund.
No specific return address or restocking-fee terms were part of the material we reviewed.
Screenshot the exact guarantee wording shown on the checkout page at the time you buy.
Get the current refund process confirmed in writing from support before you rely on it.
Before you submit your order: the bonus books are tied to the 3- and 6-bottle tiers specifically. Confirm they're in your cart before you complete checkout.
Consistently stated across the material we checked.
Questions, answered directly
A daily greens powder organized into 6 groups — Quercetin Sources, Resveratrol Blend, Pure Curcumin, Extra Antioxidants, Immune-System Phytomix, and Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend — totaling 57+ ingredients, stirred into water or a smoothie once a day.
1 bottle at $79 (30-day supply), 3 bottles at $59/bottle ($177 total) with 2 free books, and 6 bottles at $49/bottle ($294 total) with 2 free books, each discounted from a stated $99/bottle regular price.
Not quite. Against the $99/bottle regular price, the 3-bottle tier's real savings come to roughly $120 (about $300 counting the books), not the $320 shown. The 6-bottle tier works out to roughly $300 (about $480 with books), not the $434 shown.
No. The 57+ ingredients are sorted into 6 named groups, which beats a single blend for transparency, but no individual amount is given for any ingredient, and the total scoop weight isn't stated in the material we reviewed.
Yes — a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee, consistently stated on the official page.
No — no dietary supplement is FDA-approved the way a prescription drug is. The brand states it's made in a GMP-registered US facility.
Ready when you are
Six groups, 57+ ingredients, the missing amounts flagged, and a pricing slip the brand hasn't corrected. That's more than most buyers get before they order.
Redirects to the official order page. We may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.